There are more places to choose from in the Santa Monica area. Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here. As much as we are delighted to read your words about our resort itself, we regret that we could not fully convince you in all areas. There are very few public toilets so maybe that’s why the main pool isn’t inviting Food is generally cold and if very average standard. The. We mainly wanted to relax so this wasn't an issue for us. The pool side plastic cups ate very used and not clean. Only registered guests are allowed in the guestrooms. Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay. per night. you’ve either got to make the most of the hotel facilities or be prepared to go on excursions or trips. the food, the rooms, the architecture. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. 14 deals from. cleaning staff came daily and stocked up the water in the mini fridge so we were never short. It was a true pleasure having you staying with us and we do hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back again for a more satisfying experience! Hotel Riu Touareg Boa Vista; Policies. The food in the restaurants is all buffet except for the ones that you have to book in to. Wie kiest voor dit sprookjesachtige hotel, kiest voor genieten op hoog niveau. Is parking available at Hotel Riu Touareg? The pools are very cold and dirty. RiuLand Kids Club (ages 4-7 & 8-12 years) and for adults, day and evening entertainment. Food was very good with a wide choice of restaurants and dining options. RIU Touareg lijkt als een fata morgana te ontstaan als je over de toegangsweg in het ongerepte zuiden van Boa Vista rijdt. CHECK. At check-in we tell our guests that it is not permitted to reserve sunbeds at the pool or on the beach. The 24h All Inclusive Hotel Riu Touareg is located in the southern part of the Boa Vista Island directly on the sandy beach and extends over a large area. Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay. 12 deals from. Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool. Set 350 metres from Praia de Carquejinha, the 4-star Hotel Riu Touareg offers a sun deck and a shuffleboard court. Answer 1 of 14: Hi, was wondering if anyone who has been to both hotels could give me advice on which hotel is better for a couple in their 40's? Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We opted for the main pool at the front near the beach and often frequented the swim up bar. 6 specialty restaurants and 7 bars. Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Riu Touareg? Hotel Riu Touareg is a 5-star ALL INCLUSIVE resort located south of the island of Boa Vista, Cape Verde. Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a desk, and a pool view. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm. We can assure you that we strive to improve our hotel daily in order to offer all our guests a pleasant stay. We explored the island which was interesting, especially the visit to the inland desert. Hotel Hotel Riu Touareg **** letecky v Boa Vista - Kapverdské ostrovy, nejlevnějÅ¡í letecká dovolená do Hotel Riu Touareg ****. Which room amenities are available at Hotel Riu Touareg? please go and take water and food, we did and they were ravenous. Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Riu Touareg? This huge hotel is a great choice for both adults and families. Also smells really bad in your room if sewage. The drinks are terrible. The Hotel Riu Touareg is ideal for a relaxing escape. With an … Hotel Riu Touareg Boa Vista; Policies. Hotel Riu Touareg is the only resort in Santa Monica, and is so remote that a -- rather bumpy -- road was paved just for the hotel and its guests. down the beach there is a restaurant that is really nice too, but look out for the kids if you have any because behind it there are a lot of sand dunes which leads into the countryside. Hotel Riu Touareg places you 7.3 mi (11.7 km) from Praia de Santa Monica. We could only get into the Italian one so book in on arrival to make sure you get in. Take your own. Will not be going again. Nice hotel and quite nice rooms which were a little tired but definitely not 5*. Yes, tomorrow! 9 deals from. The 24h All Inclusive Hotel Riu Touareg is located in the southern part of the Boa Vista Island directly on the sandy beach and extends over a large area. When you stay at Hotel Riu Touareg - All Inclusive in Boa Vista, you'll be on the beach and within the vicinity of Praia de Santa Monica. With our best wishes we remain, Hotel Riu Touareg Online Reputation Manager, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Boa Vista All Inclusive Honeymoon Resorts. For lovers of gastronomy, live cooking stations at our main restaurant. There are more places to choose from in the Santa Monica area. Does Hotel Riu Touareg have an airport shuttle? O Hotel Riu Touareg (Tudo Incluído 24h) situado em Boa Vista, Cabo Verde, oferece um serviço completo para garantir que a sua estadia neste hotel de 5 estrelas é uma experiência inesquecível. We visited here for a week's all inclusive to get some winter sun and were very happy with the hotel. Other highlights include the spa, the daytime activities and the evening shows. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. ... Saint Isabel, Boa Vista's patron saint, gets her very own day of celebrations every year. The hotel itself was very large and clean with several pools and seating areas. We are sorry to learn that not every guest complies with this rule. Hotel Riu Touareg. Own or manage this property? With our best wishes we remain, Hotel Riu Touareg Online Reputation Manager. You can dip into the All Inclusive 24 hours a day, too. This is never in a million years a 5 star. ... Boa Vista Kapverdy. We opted for the main pool at the front near the beach and often frequented the swim up bar. more. Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Riu Touareg? As much as we are delighted to read your words about our resort itself, we regret that we could not fully convince you in all areas. I’m not a drinker but I had loads to be effect. Porovnejte si zájezdy do tohoto hotelu, najdeme vám tu nejvýhodnějÅ¡í nabídku. Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Riu Touareg? Svečiai džiaugiasi galėdami apsistoti patogioje vietoje. We saw lots of fish life (fishing is available too, just outside the hotel’s beach area), and whilst taking a stroll along the miles of pristine sand, even saw a whale breaching. Moreover, we are saddened to read that you found our hotel to be impersonal. Very friendly staff and excellent food in the buffet restaurant. With an … Second time visiting Cape Verde, but first at this hotel. Some facilities may have restricted access. The Japanese one in particular was fully booked. Das Hotel allgemein. Our room was very spacious and the bedroom had air con which was a blessing. We want all of our guests to enjoy a comfortable and unique experience with us at a great value, and we are sorry to see that your stay with us was not the best. the beach is large and there are dogs there!!! „Praia de Santa Monica“ (paplÅ«dimys) netoliese. The island of Boa Vista, the third-largest of the archipelago and the nearest to Africa, surprises visitors with its dune-littered landscape, small oases of palm trees and extensive unspoiled beaches. This 4-star resort is within the region of Santa Maria and Cabeço das Tarafes.Rooms Make yourself at home in one of the 881 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and flat-screen televisions. We visited here for a week's all inclusive to get some winter sun and were very happy with the hotel. Urbanizacao Lacacao Lote 13 Praia Lacacao, Santa Monica, Boa Vista Cape Verde. To summarise, this hotel is good for couples or older families, who want to chill out around the pool or on the beach, and are not looking for wild parties and 4 am discos. Its name literally means ‘beautiful view’ and this certainly sums up charming Boa Vista. Other travelers have saved US$ 12 752 today, checking rates on different sites. 011 34 871 96 62 96. Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay. Yes, free parking is available to guests. Other perks are the beach out front, which is dubbed one of Boa Vista’s best. Relax in the spa area or get in shape at the gym. Hotel Riu Touareg Boa Vista; Hotel Riu Touareg All-inclusive property; Hotel Riu Touareg All-inclusive property Boa Vista; Policies. Very friendly staff and excellent food in the buffet restaurant. Objednejte si dovolenou v tomto hotelu. The hotel is situated about 40 minutes away on the transfers but beware as the road is quite bumpy. We saw lots of fish life (fishing is available too, just outside the hotel’s beach area), and whilst taking a stroll along the miles of pristine sand, even saw a whale breaching. Enjoy a relaxing holiday - whether alone, with family, partner or friends! We want all of our guests to enjoy a comfortable and unique experience with us at a great value, and we are sorry to see that your stay with us was not the best. it is huge, there is a lot to do. The pool side plastic cups ate very used and not clean. it's actually a stunning hotel. Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. the staff are great, i loved seeing them round by the pool as it just made my day. What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Riu Touareg? What food & drink options are available at Hotel Riu Touareg? CHECK. 5 outdoor, 1 indoor, children’s pool, baby pool and Adults Only pool. At check-in we tell our guests that it is not permitted to reserve sunbeds at the pool or on the beach. The 24h All Inclusive Hotel Riu Touareg is located in the southern part of the Boa Vista Island directly on the sandy beach and extends over a large area. Room rates include meals and beverages at onsite restaurants and bars. Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Other items and amenities, including taxes and gratuities, and access to recreational activities and entertainment may also be included. my only slight. me and my sister went down there and if she was alone she could've easily gotten lost. Consists of amateurs miming to a backing track. Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool. The venue opened its doors in 2011. With an … The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German. The Boa Vista Renova SPA is located inside the Hotel Riu Touareg. „Hotel Riu Touareg“ pasiÅ«lymus, įskaitant tuos pasiÅ«lymus, kuriuos galima nemokamai atÅ¡aukti ir susigrąžinti visą pinigų sumą. No, I wouldn’t...... Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us! I think the hotel should have a policy and remove reserved towels like many other hotels I have visited in the past. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Room rates include meals and beverages at on-site restaurants and bars. Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests. Food was very good with a wide choice of restaurants and dining options. Entertainment is an embarrassment. Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a desk, and a pool view. Lennot ... Boa Vista Kap Verde. Consists of amateurs miming to a backing track. We will surely look into this as our main priority is to make all our guests feel at home and well taken care of. The 24h All Inclusive Hotel Riu Touareg is located in the southern part of the Boa Vista Island directly on the sandy beach and extends over a large area. Boa Vista, where the Hotel Riu Touareg is situated, is a beach-lovers favourite with soft sands perfect for sunbathing, low-key water sports and sandcastle-building fun. The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. Our visit was over Xmas so the pools were a bit cold, but the weather was around 25 deg every day; it’s a bit windy too, but we managed to find a nice sheltered spot every day. To summarise, this hotel is good for couples or older families, who want to chill out around the pool or on the beach, and are not looking for wild parties and 4 am discos. The pools are very cold and dirty. Hotel Riu Touareg, Santa Monica: Zobrazte 11 611 recenzí zákazníků, 14 225 fotografií cestovatelů a skvělé nabídky pro zařízení Hotel Riu Touareg, které se v Santa Monica umístilo jako 1. z 1 hotel a je ohodnocené na Tripadvisor jako 4 z 5. Grown-up guests can choose to stay in the adults-only section – it comes with its own pool and restaurant. more. Does Hotel Riu Touareg have any great views? Only registered guests are allowed in the guestrooms. i love that everyone in there is so dedicated to making the guests happy. We tried some of the al la carte restaurants and found the Italian to be ok but the Asian restaurant was disappointing. The food in the restaurants is all buffet except for the ones that you have to book in to. It’s big, but clean and well run. Local brands with no alcohol in them. Just in terms of things to do, the area outside the hotel is very remote so don't expect to be doing any shopping. my only slight. it's actually a stunning hotel. Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Riu Touareg? Hotel Riu Touareg is an all-inclusive property. We did do an excursion to see some turtles laying eggs on the beaches which was magical but other than that didn't find a lot else we could do as water sports couldn't be done due to rip tides. Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. Guests can contact the property for details using the contact information on the booking confirmation. There was a small charge (similar to a city tax in Europe) for the room we weren't aware of but came to around €15 a person for the stay so weren't too upset about this. 5 outdoor, 1 indoor, children’s pool, baby pool and Adults Only pool. We loved the beach and the sea was great, but only for adults and older kids as the waves were quite big. Please see our partners for more details. Hotel is very impersonal and I didn’t find the staff particularly friendly. I’m not a drinker but I had loads to be effect. The RIU Classic Hotels offer comfortable rooms and excellent facilities with great leisure and relaxation facilities, as well as international gastronomy. 6 specialty restaurants and 7 bars. Which room amenities are available at Hotel Riu Touareg? Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. We are sorry to learn that not every guest complies with this rule. Some facilities may have restricted access. Please rest assured that we will follow up on your comments as what you describe does not at all reflect our usual standards. Hotel Riu Touareg in Boa Vista; Boa Vista şehrinde Hotel Riu Touareg + More - Less. We could only get into the Italian one so book in on arrival to make sure you get in. Room types may vary. Relax in the spa area or get in shape at the gym. The 24h All Inclusive Hotel Riu Touareg is located in the southern part of the Boa Vista Island directly on the sandy beach and extends over a large area. It's finished up in … The hotel has 1151 comfortably furnished rooms and offers many modern amenities. Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. Yes, Hotel Riu Touareg offers an airport shuttle for guests. We hope that you will choose to visit one of our worldwide hotels, so we can provide you with a more satisfying experience. There’s nothing near the hotel except for the beautiful sandy beach, extending for almost five miles. Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Riu Touareg? 14 deals from. Also smells really bad in your room if sewage. No, I wouldn’t...... Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us! We’ll even let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails. Stayed in the adults only section which was a great idea but people got up at the crack of dawn to reserve sun beds and then didn’t use them! Second time visiting Cape Verde, but first at this hotel. Stayed in the adults only section which was a great idea but people got up at the crack of dawn to reserve sun beds and then didn’t use them! the food is so good that i actually got a stomachache a few times from eating too much hahah! Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests. We mainly wanted to relax so this wasn't an issue for us. There are very few public toilets so maybe that’s why the main pool isn’t inviting Food is generally cold and if very average standard. Moreover, we are saddened to read that you found our hotel to be impersonal. Hotel Riu Touareg is an all-inclusive resort. me and my sister went down there and if she was alone she could've easily gotten lost. you’ve either got to make the most of the hotel facilities or be prepared to go on excursions or trips. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. The. Located in Boa Vista, Hotel Riu Touareg is on the beach. Enjoy a relaxing holiday - whether alone, with family, partner or friends! Does Hotel Riu Touareg have an airport shuttle? Other items and amenities, including taxes and gratuities, and access to recreational activities and entertainment may also be included. The drinks are terrible. During the day the staff put on games, danced and sang which was lovely to be around. Hotel Riu Touareg, placeret som nr. With an … It nudges up to one of Boa Vista’s best beaches – a long stretch of powder-white sand. Just in terms of things to do, the area outside the hotel is very remote so don't expect to be doing any shopping. The location is ideal because of its proximity to the Aristides Pereira International Airport (BVC-25km) and Sal Rei (32 km) to explore the area. Take your own. All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash, Face masks required for guests in public areas, Face masks required for staff in public areas, Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff, Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms, this hotel is AMAZING!!! Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. Would I go there again? Guests can contact the property for details using the contact information on the booking confirmation. Hotel Riu Touareg, Santa Monica: 11 611 hotelliarvostelua, 14 225 matkailijan valokuvaa ja huipputarjouksia majoituspaikasta Hotel Riu Touareg, joka on sijalla 1/1 (hotelli) Santa Monica ja sijalla 4/5 Tripadvisorissa. The RIU Classic Hotels offer comfortable rooms and excellent facilities with great leisure and relaxation facilities, as well as international gastronomy. Hotel Riu Touareg is rated "Superb" by our guests. Wenn Sie sich in Ihrem Badeurlaub für das ausgezeichnete 4-Sterne Hotel Riu Touareg entscheiden, befinden Sie sich verkehrsgünstig in Flughafennähe. i love that everyone in there is so dedicated to making the guests happy. Žr. Nice hotel and quite nice rooms which were a little tired but definitely not 5*. For lovers of gastronomy, live cooking stations at our main restaurant. Does Hotel Riu Touareg have any great views? The whole island bursts into life, with float-filled parades, horse races, live music, and even a football tournament. With our best wishes we remain, Hotel Riu Touareg Online Reputation Manager, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Boa Vista All Inclusive Honeymoon Resorts. Our visit was over Xmas so the pools were a bit cold, but the weather was around 25 deg every day; it’s a bit windy too, but we managed to find a nice sheltered spot every day. Will not be going again. Only registered guests are allowed in the guestrooms. With an ADULTS ONLY area where guests enjoy special services. We tried some of the al la carte restaurants and found the Italian to be ok but the Asian restaurant was disappointing. Would I go again? Response from Riu Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Touareg. Response from Riu Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Touareg. We did do an excursion to see some turtles laying eggs on the beaches which was magical but other than that didn't find a lot else we could do as water sports couldn't be done due to rip tides. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Praia de Santa Monica and Praia da Chave. With an ADULTS ONLY area where guests enjoy special services. During the day the staff put on games, danced and sang which was lovely to be around. 9 deals from. Urbanizacao Lacacao Lote 13 Praia Lacacao, Santa Monica, Boa Vista Cape Verde, All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash, Face masks required for guests in public areas, Face masks required for staff in public areas, Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff, Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms, this hotel is AMAZING!!! Some facilities may have restricted access. Yes, free parking is available to guests. We will surely look into this as our main priority is to make all our guests feel at home and well taken care of. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details. Entertainment is an embarrassment. down the beach there is a restaurant that is really nice too, but look out for the kids if you have any because behind it there are a lot of sand dunes which leads into the countryside. please go and take water and food, we did and they were ravenous. On arrival there are drinks as you wait to be allocated your room. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Save now! Would I go there again? We loved the beach and the sea was great, but only for adults and older kids as the waves were quite big. The hotel itself was very large and clean with several pools and seating areas. Guests can contact the property for details using the contact information on the booking confirmation. the food, the rooms, the architecture. There was a small charge (similar to a city tax in Europe) for the room we weren't aware of but came to around €15 a person for the stay so weren't too upset about this. Own or manage this property? The hotel has 1151 comfortably furnished rooms and offers many modern amenities. 1 af 1 hotel i Santa Monica og … We hope that you will choose to visit one of our worldwide hotels, so we can provide you with a more satisfying experience. Please rest assured that we will follow up on your comments as what you describe does not at all reflect our usual standards. the staff are great, i loved seeing them round by the pool as it just made my day. With our best wishes we remain, Hotel Riu Touareg Online Reputation Manager. There is no resort around the hotel, so. It’s big, but clean and well run. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm. The 24h All Inclusive Hotel Riu Touareg is located in the southern part of the Boa Vista Island directly on the sandy beach and extends over a large area. What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Riu Touareg? The location is ideal because of its proximity to the Aristides Pereira International Airport (BVC-25km) and Sal Rei (32 km) to explore the area. The Hotel Riu Touareg (24h All Inclusive) situated in Boa Vista, Cape Verde, offers a full service to ensure your stay in this 5 star hotel is an unforgettable experience. the beach is large and there are dogs there!!! On arrival there are drinks as you wait to be allocated your room. Das Team von RIU Hotels & Resorts heißt Sie herzlich willkommen im Hotel Riu Touareg 5*. We explored the island which was interesting, especially the visit to the inland desert. Hotel Riu Touareg is rated "Superb" by our guests. With an … This 1151-room, 4-star property has 6 outdoor pools along with a full-service spa and 6 restaurants. It was a true pleasure having you staying with us and we do hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back again for a more satisfying experience! The 24h All Inclusive Hotel Riu Touareg is located in the southern part of the Boa Vista Island directly on the sandy beach and extends over a large area. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. There is no resort around the hotel, so. cleaning staff came daily and stocked up the water in the mini fridge so we were never short. Visit our Boa Vista travel guide View in a map complaint was the asian restaurant wasn't all that. Local brands with no alcohol in them. This is never in a million years a 5 star. Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here. Hotel Riu Touareg, Santa Monica: Se 11.611 anmeldelser fra rejsende, 14.225 billeder og gode tilbud vedr. Yes, tomorrow! 1 (888) 748-4990. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details. 08.05 - 08.06.2020 Boa Vista. The modern 5-star Hotel Riu Touareg is found on the south coast of Boa Vista, Cape Verde.

Aix-en-provence Toulon Bus, Marius Et Fanny Morzine, Ville De Saint-mandé, Magasin Tours Ouvert Dimanche, Restaurant Le Grain De Sable Châtelaillon Menu, L'equipe 21 Replay Top Gear, Prix Fourniture Et Pose Faux Plafond Dalle 60x60, Forêt Autour De Cholet, Roman Sur La Dépression, Ravalement De Façade Isolation Thermique Obligatoire, Tableau Relevé Pluviométrique Vierge,